Victoria Real Estate Board
Modern LivingVictoria Oceanfront

Central Saanich

The VREB district of Central Saanich, part of the Peninsula region, includes the municipal District of Central Saanich as well as the Willis Point portion of the Juan de Fuca Electoral Area. It is sub-divided into 11 neighbourhoods.  Click a coloured area on the map for details.  Zoom and drag the map to inspect the section you're interested in.  Use the controls above the map to share or enlarge.  View our other maps in the Greater Victoria area using the links on the right.

Agriculture is the most extensive land use activity in Central Saanich, with pockets of housing ranging from hobby farms to townhouses dispersed throughout. Community services are provided through two core commercial areas in Brentwood Bay and Saanichton, supported by the Keating X Road industrial/commercial area.

Visit the web site of the District of Central Saanich.

Return to Top