Victoria Real Estate Board
Victoria WaterfrontVictoria Marina

The VREB Westshore Region

The VREB region we call Westshore, is comprised of 5 VREB Districts: Sooke, Langford, Metchosin, Colwood and Highlands.  Also included are unorganized areas to the west and north.  Click a coloured area on the map for details.  Zoom and drag the map to inspect the section you're interested in.  Use the controls above the map to share or enlarge.  View our other maps in the Greater Victoria area using the links on the right.

Return to Top