Victoria Real Estate Board
Victoria WaterfrontVictoria Oceanfront

The VREB Core Region

This map illustrates the VREB region we call the Core, which is comprised of 7 VREB Districts: Victoria; Victoria West; Oak Bay; Esquimalt; View Royal; Saanich East; and Saanich West.  Click a coloured area on the map for details.  Zoom and drag the map to inspect the section you're interested in.  Use the controls above the map to share or enlarge.  View our other maps in the Greater Victoria area using the links on the right.

Return to Top